Home

What is so amazing about the beginning of a new year??? For me, it is as good as the new year’s eve….

It’s like attending a wedding (other than your own). A wedding is as good as its mehndi ceremony (bridal shower) or for others, the food πŸ˜›

I am not getting cynical or anything but REALLY think about it…. We remember so many new year eves… a week before the Β new year we make resolutions, that we feel we are SOOO gonna stick with but…. come the 1st of January… We meet and greet people with the blessed new year, then a week down it, everything fuzzes out and days become mundane.

I prefer to look forward to the time when all this hyped up time comes to a still…its like looking forward to the after, after-party feel. THAT is my party time πŸ™‚

31-12-2011, 11:59pm…. BOOOOOM!

1-01-2012 Β 00:01am…. FIREWORKS !!!!! ………00:30am STILL fireworks…. adrenaline rush….pumped up….this that BLAH!!!!

hmmm………em hmm!!

Okay, I am thinking party time on, say 15-01-2012….or 15-06-2012 for that matter…

THAT my friend will be THE NEW YEAR!

In respect to the tradition of NEW YEARS RESOLUTIONS, I’ll have only one resolution this year, which is;

“I HAVE NO RESOLUTION”. Lets see if I stick with it ;p

With the learnings of yesterday, actions of today and hopes for tomorrow, here is a heartiest wish for a great year 2012 πŸ™‚

Cheers!!! πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

