Home

All those times when the hearts tore,

were may be the ocean but not quite the shore.

The highs and lows that dimly glow,

I looked for words with meaningful flow.

I found my peace and be rest assured!

looking backwards is “a choice no more”.

One may depict it as one thing another might abhor,

I believe in myself and not in mind control.

Looking ahead is best and not what was before,

It is time to  push the pedal and let it roll!

You are on your way, just watch out and be sure,

to remain honest with yourself, true and pure.

Leave a Reply

