Home

Is it really the way it seems?
Stories unraveling in front of me?
Thunderous roar of a sickened shade!
Or measly little yes to a deliberate bait!
Figuring it out a piece at a time.
Will not let, the deception, go in hind.
Drill the devil in my mind!
Or make me get completely blind!
Even if my mouth is stitched and bind,
Truth can’t be concealed in my eyes.
Praying to my God to give me strength!
And mend these worn out, broken wings!
Wish I could fly, before my demise,
But even before, show the truth some light.

Leave a Reply

