Home

Since I broke up with Fizza I’m enjoying the single status before serious commitment…… What do you suggest I should use this time as?

Enjoying the single status before serious commitment…… What do you suggest I should use this time as?

 You know what shayanne Malik’s problem is?
she has to get Fizza in her family now. She thought that just getting her engaged is going to be ok for all eternity and the time to actually get her married won’t ever come.
Hehe!!!!!! Looks like the predator got caught in her own net.
The entire business is running on one unmarried Fizza Aslam Khan.

I hAve never broken up with someone on behalf of someone….. But it feels just the same……freeeeee!!!!!!!!!!

 Fizza starts stalking me again…..5:57amFizza where are you? Come out come out wherever you are???!??!?!?!?

Fizza learns a life lesson and ……..finally breaks up!

Hey yo! Behn what and Fizza! Listen to this!
Now go fuck each other in tears and get married like good little kids ok!
Bye

I’m not your sister….. Omg are you confusing me with her? When was that? Does it still haunt you????
hahahahahaaha
What do they call in Urdu? Behn what?

Omg are you confusing me with your sister?

Omg are you confusing me with your sister?

Did I tell you Fizza is a hoarder of men. Fizza breeds men like dogs. So she can use them to victimise girls guys whoever.
did I tell you the serious accusations I made in the evening about fizza’s father Aslam running a brothel? So, Fizza is proving right now how she does it and who all she has that she can send to get anyone into trouble. Did I tell you about black magic?
ok old story!!!!! What else?

Fizza is going to Katas Temple to cast black magic…… *yawn*
Anything new?

Fizza! By the end of when I’ll be done with you, you’d wish it was better to let me sleep in peace than to wake me up and conjure! You bitch!

If you want to know how it feels like slapping yourself ask Fizza Aslam Khan.

If you want to know how it feels like slapping yourself ask Fizza Aslam Khan

If you want to know how it feels like slapping yourself ask Fizza Aslam Khan.

If you want to know how it feels like slapping yourself ask Fizza Aslam Khan
Fizza! By the end of when I’ll be done with you, you’d wish it was better to let me sleep in peace than to wake me up and conjure!

People who focus on failure for others attract it to themselves……

Oh nana look what you’ve started?

Now Fizza, try to stop me…… Hahahahaha
I can see you begging for your life down on your knees….. Oh baby Do you see what I see?

Look Fizza! This will be you once you will come under my scalpel. Ain’t pretty! And scars too! By the end of this surgery ehm ehm, you will forget your love interest like you have amnesia about it. Oh baby….Trust me when I tell you!

The day Fizza will be put on the surgical bed, I’ll cut her open like a toad. I’ve done that before!

What can I say once a bitch always a bitch……. Fizza needs to have a taste of her own medicine…… She needs to be put down to her knees begging for life….. Which I’ll deny!

No mercy for Fizza Aslam Khan.

with or without you! Fizza must go.

Fizza is a disgrace I don’t want to associate with. Either you take her away with you or come back leaving her somewhere she can not come to me again.
Fair deal?
And if Fizza will persist to stick with me I’ll kill her.
Make your own decision. Let me know. But don’t prolong it any more.

Do you have any love left to give to anyone else? All I still see is Fizza this and Fizza that!

You can chose her no protest. Fizza is unacceptable with or without you. It’s Fizza nobody wants. Fizza is not a bundle offer coming with you or you with her. Or is it?

It’s you Or Fizza……. Who is it gonna be?
not both…….you get it!

I still don’t know what exactly Fizza did! And I’me losing my trust on it the more someone comes in to advocate Fizza’s presence here.
she can not right her wrong and I will never give Fizza the chance to do it either. I hope she dies.Ask anyone: Does anyone think that Fizza should be guiding me or taking control of me when her own moral compass gives her all the wrong directions?
The answer is: No! Fizza is the worst choice for any decent girl belonging to any decent family.
The End.
Fizza is a disgrace I don’t want to associate with.

Demanding a shameless person Fizza Aslam out of your sister’s, daughter’s, wife’s life is legit…… It is a just demand. I don’t want a whore to infect generations with her filth. I put down Fizza and her clasp specially on the girls.
Otherwise, doing everything to burn a witch sounds justice taking its own course. So either Fizza choses to live or gets the fuck out of my life.

Pushing, pulling, scratching, hurting, torturing, humiliating, men in front of women, women in front of children…… It is a very ugly thing to even imagine. Why did you do it Fizza?

You know the concept of senseless hate. This is how it feels. What do you think about hating someone for no reason? Or reasons you disregard?
Am I wrong?

I want to have biryani but only on the soyem of Fizza Aslam Khan

Ask anyone: Does anyone who knows Fizza think that Fizza should be guiding me or taking control of me when her own moral compass gives her all the wrong directions?
The Answer is: No! Fizza is the worst choice for any decent girl belonging to any decent family. Fizza Aslam Khan is unfit to be with decent girls because she does not know how to behave decently and becomes a bad influence on them.
Say NO to Fizza Aslam Khan. Say NO to Corruption.
The End.

Fiza is unforgiven and will remain unforgiven forever!

Permanently on meds….. Medication time again!

Let’s hear Fizza make some jokes now!

Ok ok let’s not get into Fizza mode now!

It all begins with learning how to lie point blank and deny everything up front and quickly finding a patsy to blame it all on.
one of the basic skills Fizza has excellence in and to make a stupid retard expression on her face to go with it.

If I’ll make Fizza pay back everything she has done to me, Fizza will look something like this…..and I won’t even be half way through with listing down the conjuring……

So what happened to that “You don’t know where our relationship is now. That is the thing with us celebrities.”

Now fizza’s turn is over. It is Aslam chaddi’s turn to fuck up!
Hehe reminds me of an incident that happened few nights ago; I wrote it down right away so they don’t erase it from my mind. I wrote;
8.11.2015
“So last night @3am Fizza and her father aslam tried to brainwash me during sleep. You don’t really sleep if some part of your mind is alert. They were putting up this trance in which they were sending me on a “boat” that had turkey’s flag on it……. And making me see

Now fizza’s turn is over. It is Aslam chaddi’s turn to fuck up!
Hehe reminds me of an incident that happened few nights ago; I wrote it down right away so they don’t erase it from my mind. I wrote;
8.11.2015
“So last night @3am Fizza and her father aslam tried to brainwash me during sleep. You don’t really sleep if some part of your mind is alert. They were putting up this trance in which they were sending me on a “boat” that had turkey’s flag on it……. And making me see with my mom on an airport terminal, showing me that I’m with her and taking her with me. Those bastards!
But I woke up in the middle of it and remembered the trance and those people who were putting up that “dream show”
Really! Maybe fizza thought that those dream things have an effect on me and that I could be brainwashed into believing in something she and her party wants me to believe in. How pathetic!”
I took their names aloud and what they were doing to me to tell them that I am aware of what they are doing then I drank some water and went to bed again. That’s when Fizza’s evil father aslam started to do another trance in which he met saying, “Fizza was only there to support you.” Those bastards….. Later that nitre day the whole family of Fizza Aslam Khan kept sticking with me like glue and kept telling me that Fizza was only trying to support me and Fizza is my friend. That bitch!

No mercy for the evil witch Fizza Aslam Khan….. May she burn in hell! May all the curses she conjured on innocent people for her mental sickness and those she afflicted with ailments come back and get in Fizza’s body all at the same time! Amen
I wish Fizza never finds any happiness, any goodness in this world and may she keep burning the way that she is even more severely since she is never merciful to others, she is never nice, never ever acts like a human and may all the power that she so proudly stands on become the very reason for her downfall. Amen
May she keep watching my happy, beautiful and beloved personality and the love in my life prospering and gets jealous as hell. Amen
I hope Fizza gets permanently crazy! The power with which she exploits decent people! Amen

You can not argue with a sick mind because a sick person will not realize she is sick especially if the sickness is of a mental nature…..
yeah yeah! Take your meds….. You need medication not that love interest.

I am going to tell Fizza what freaks do when they are told they have disgusting scars on them the reason why they are not prettier than them in someone’s eyes!
Fizza should have scars on her face to make her believe it is ok and that accidents can happen to anyone….. Anyone’s skin can damage does not make them any less of a human.
Then she can go and spend all the money she has to get them corrected or might as well ask that loser Taimor to go fix her.

That bitch Fizza is responsible for all that went wrong in my life. Now she will pay for it with every drop of blood in her body and every strand of her precious few hair on her head “only”

The cure for snake bite is in snake venom. God only knows why he kept it that way!

All this after we tried better ways to find the good riddance from one infamous Fizza Aslam Khan!

So Fizza thought that she needs to fix me with the black dog. Fizza’s father (who is the brothel owner) has this black dog as his best fetcher.
So Fizza thought keeping the dog on her side will provide her the very thing that will take the kanta out and this would be the most convenient thing to pave her way to where she wants to be by hook or by crook.
hook the black dog and crook your way into his life.
perfecto!

Fizza’s wonderful life at a glance….. Don’t feel sorry, Fizza is their leader in most of the schemes……
Fizza’s so called fiancé is not her love interest. Some call him gay…. Taimor saigol is just one of the pawns in Fizza’s game whose job it is to please Fizza and keep her confidence build up while she ventures out to take a hold on her love interest. Why else won’t she break up with someone?
and that beghairat fiancé backs up Fizza take her “revenge” so she’ll let him get close to her as a part of the deal…… While he faces questions about shazanne…….,
Fizza promotes it as: “We so look like one big happy family where the husbands wives or kids can not be distinguished.”
i wonder what they do when they formally have to introduce their family members? who is who, who is with who??????
people keep wondering but why?
and you want me to sort Fizza out?
Give me a break!

Did Fizza push me in front of this bus?

I don’t want people who are not sober to guide me. For heaven’s sake can anyone tell this whore Fizza to leave me alone!

Fizza is putting the blame on Najm us Sahar. That she has me under house arrest. Wow!
Fizza says she was “only” supporting me on this.
Really!
By bringing it all back into my life and alive again! Or by going to every nincompoop and telling every single detail to them. Quite a support I say Fizza! You are now “only” Digging your grave deeper.

A simple person would never chose a complicated life. A life that does not make sense at all.
All Locked up away from normal life does not make you a philosopher, it makes you a slave to a bitch’s vengeance.

Some stupid jack ass made a theory about destruction that it is the beginning of a new life. what the fuck is that if not a screwed up thought of a demented person in his darkest hours?
I have never seen one single person who lost everything and ever felt better about it. Bitter yes but not better. And there is zero creativity in destruction. Whaling, whining, screaming, shouting and getting a nervous break down does not make you utter wisdom. It makes you say fuck words only.
and some people took it as their business plan. Fantastic!
Wonder which son of a bitch that man is? The turtle? The tiger? Or the whore?

I don’t know which one of us is going to be a bigger loser? Which of us is hurting more? And how to explain that this just won’t do anymore without making it look like a pressure.
So which one of us feels more pressure?

when Fizza was told there was a break up and her reaction was, ” It is not upto you to come in here and tell me you want to have a break up with me, special friend.”
And her mental condition was diagnosed as a hoarder.
We have seen people with a passion to collect all kinds of things.
Some collect purses, some girls love shoes, some travel aound the world and collect souvenirs, some girls are movie buffs……..This fizza person is a boyfriend collector.
Freaked out yet?

I will never do anything that will benefit Fizza. So don’t misuse or abuse me anymore!

The shortest book ever written will be on Fizza’s life it will start and end something like this;
“I never break up with my boyfriend I simply collect them. I have so many. I can have anyone And right now I have your guy with me. I tease girls with my powerful lust attacks, harassment that I can take over their fiancé’, brothers, cousins, friends, even father or uncles away from them and they won’t be able to do anything about it.
I also take pleasure in telling those stupid naive girls how does it feel to be all alone all the time? Doesn’t it make you feel like a freak? How about that!”
and I’m like……. Screw you bitch!

And you expect me to cure Fizza!
Oh please! I don’t take on lost causes……

here here Fizza! This is based on your life!

Yeah, all she wanted was me to be like her somehow…… So whenever she is pin pointed about her traits and qualities all she does is say that’s you!
Hahahahaha

That’s Toxic!
Fizza has it easy with her “charms”…….
All Fizza needs is to get her slut on. Very charming, appealing, and irresistible. Clumsily pouring drink over to get closer…… Hahahahaha
That sure spells “love” to me!!!!! That’s love, right Fizza!

The most absurd, abnormal and retarded behaviour I have seen in my entire life……. Still can not pin point what is wrong with Fizza?
and I can not see why everyone is always pampering that spoilt brat all the time like she is the most in need of an emergency pump up!
don’t know how it works in people like her. But it sure looks like the most fucked up thing in this world.
And I’m sick of her. And want her venom taken out from every pore in my body!

When you meet/see your ex more than anyone you say you are interested in, that gives out a message that you are still in close contact with her and that is Simply trouble. Doesn’t look like an ex to me. Makes my position useless. And the past two years stupidity.

So this one is all Fizza. She is the reason why this can not work out. Ever! And nothing else will either, in neither my life nor yours if she is around me or you. So the sooner you see it the better it is for you. I have to get her off me.

to sum it up, fizza is toxic…… If she is so toxic for me she must be toxic for other people too……
its like a ball of fire in my belly I feel when I see, think or look at her. And her thoughts and mentality is just of someone who is doped. She is a complete contrast of me. I kept my patience but she really asked for it.
You win Fizza. Good bye!

Bad influence.The problem is that we have accepted that Fizza is a slut and an obsessive, mentally unstable, lunatic but accepting her as a life partner is a sacrifice no one wants to make. Utterly disgusted.
And it is awful to see that it is “ok” the way fizza is, but everyone else in their own way are freaks!

When you don’t see your evil plans falling in place……..
Instead they backfire.

Now go marry that crazy bitch fizza that girlfriend of yours and stay there for good!

I don’t want fizza near, around me ever Again. If I’ll have a slight bit of an idea that she is still messing with me or my family I am going to kill her myself. And I don’t care if I have to kill several others coming in to save her. Who ever takes her side or her name in front of me is my ENEMY!
if it is war she wants it is war she will get!
Let me show you what else us freaks can do when we are not singing along songs!

Unlike those sicko, needy, attention seeker destructive women I don’t need you to do anything for me except that you just stay away!
In case you confuse me with your retard girlfriend fizza who puts up a racket when she “needs you”.
Looks to me that fizza is your measuring cup. The thing you measure all other girls in. Such low standards to judge people is an embarrassment in itself.

I told you I want fizza dead. I won’t ever be able to find any happiness of any kind in my life as long as fizza is alive.

I can not do this anymore.

Just Let me go now! Because I can do something better with my life. Better than handling a crazy whore Fizza and a reluctant someone. Better then both of you combined can not do.

Fizza hates me!!!!
let me show her what happens when I hate her and show it too!

Putting it on a third person is not going to change what I said about fizza! fizza is a whore that corrupts girls. her father aslam runs a brothel and fizza finds innocent, naive girls to cater to her client’s needs….. Fizza herself is a seasoned slut! Simply put, fizza is a bad influence anyone would love to wash off herself. You don’t date sluts you just fuck them. But they confuse it with dating. Fizza loves to confuse things anyways.

All the humiliation, embarrassment, tamashay…. And in the end, the bitch is still latched on.
Whats the point? You should just be with her. I am not a sacrificial goat that stays to balance your life out.
Let me see how steady your relationship remains with her when I am not there!
Sad part is both of you know this as a reality! Makes me hate myself…. Both of you are using me to keep your lust fire burning by keeping me here.

Should I show you how people break up? Turn their feelings off? And get away, get rid of someone if they really want to?
who are you kidding?

Clearly one of us is in a very wrong position. What it appears to me is a very ugly set up between fizza and you and somehow I am stuck in it.
This is not how things happen if you mean it. I don’t understand why a girl like me would do something so stupid in her life going through all this and still no show from the guy’s end?!?!!?!

She calls me a freak, who starts to sing along songs and might as well get up to start dancing…… Calls me a domestic servant and nothing really matters? Who the fuck is Fizza Aslam Khan and what is her business with me? Why is she so important to you that she gets away with all this if I should wait for you what is she doing here?

Do you ever see in your life that if there is a break up to happen it goes for approval? I mean the girl has to approve that the breakup request should or should not be accepted as per the boyfriend’s request?
what is all this bullshit?

Just imagine! Nothing even started and it ended.
great! Figment of my imagination!!!

crazy, obsessive, filthy pig! That’s what fizza is for me.
Just imagine how I feel when I see that there is a communication going on between you guys! Just can not imagine the point of a conversation at this stage!
Imagine my patience.

I don’t know why she is still sticking with me. I dont know why there is still communication going on. I don’t know why fizza does not understand that I don’t just dislike her…… I loathe her and girls like her with the depths of my heart who have ruined themselves and are no good for nobody and just like a plague of corruption, girls like her become an unwanted guest in the middle of things and People she shouldn’t be in the first place. Where you just want to politely smile and look away!!!

Because I am not a part of any stupid triangle and this seems like a shitty triangle. Where the girlfriend is ruling everyone.

I cannot stand that bitch fizza aslam khan Anymore! Not even for a single split second in my life! And if you can not get rid of her….. Then be with her for good. I have to get rid of her. Permanently. She is not my problem. That haramzadi!

People break up and never look back! For their own good.

How do people break up with a person?
Well, actually you don’t really decide to break up with a person. You naturally fall out of love and when you realize it you make your move out of that relationship.
That never turns into any other beautiful friendship or anything. You don’t keep collecting the baggage of your romantic past because you do wish as an optimist that you’ll find someone who would turn your world around in a way that will stay there forever.
So, it can not be that you’ll clean up the past baggage in front of someone who you fall for head over heals in love and then you say, “just wait a while because for me it’s over but my girlfriend is not quite over me so I have to go nurture her whenever she wants and you just have to stay here…….wait for me” cause one day I will get past her and come over to tell you I’m ready to make a serious commitment till then hang in there!
there is something seriously wrong with that person who has a hang up with his girlfriend or the girl he is asking to wait for him has a brain injury!!!!!!!!
That girl would start thinking that the girlfriend maybe a romantic island and she must be his jail…….. He has to go on the island once every while to have that familiar taste…… I don’t know when does it start getting creepy?
Because I am not a part of any stupid triangle and this seems like a shitty triangle. Where the girlfriend is ruling everyone.

What did I do wrong to deserve this?

Past two years is one story and the three years before that is another story all together. So when Fizza was to stop taking her so called revenge two years ago, the entire last two years are based on a cold hearted bitch Fizza’s cruelty on top of the brutality I suffered from 2011-2014 all because she was not getting over it. And was I not nice to her all through that time?
But she took being decent and nice to be my weakness.
No Fizza! Not any more and not ever again! You and your bosses are not going to ruin another relationship in my life. Don’t care who you are and what not you can do but you are done messing with me, my family and my personal life.

 

Leave a Reply

